Program Contacts

Program Contacts

Community Based Respite:
Elizabeth Roach, Director of Community Programs
elizabethr@nsconnexions.org

Community Relations
Sonia Dhir, Community Relations Coordinator
soniad@nsconnexions.org

Day Programs:

Mahvash Derakhshan
Director of Residential Services
mahvashd@nsconnexions.org

Employment Programs:
Devon Bruce, Program Manager
devonb@nsconnexions.org

Family Support:
Elizabeth Roach, Director of Community Programs
elizabethr@nsconnexions.org

Group Homes:

Mahvash Derakhshan, Director of Residential Services
mahvashd@nsconnexions.org

Home Sharing:
Elizabeth Roach, Director of Community Programs
elizabethr@nsconnexions.org

Lifeskills:
Elizabeth Roach, Director of Community Programs
elizabethr@nsconnexions.org

Recreation and Education:
Kerrilynn Sweeney, Program Manager
kerrilynns@nsconnexions.org

Staff Services:

Marianne Lemont, Director of Human Resources
mariannel@nsconnexions.org

Nicole Boiselle, Manager, Staff Services
nicoleb@nsconnexions.org